加入金寶通

與我們一起成長

在製造業及消費者科技擁有40多年經驗的金寶通,積極為遍布世界各地的員工提供關愛、協作和創意的環境。我們的14個辦事處和生產基地,分處香港、中國內地、歐洲、美國及加拿大,而且我們的版圖也在不斷拓展之中。

無論是工程、設計、會計或營銷領域,我們都一直需要足以成為明日領袖的優秀人才。金寶通非常重視恪守誠信、優良品質和社會責任,認為員工應該立意成為具建設性的世界公民。請即報名,參加我們下一輪的招募活動,進一步了解我們的工作。

工作角色

金寶通遍布全球的業務需要各行各業的人才,包括軟件開發、工程、設計、企業支援、營銷、會計、大數據等領域。除每年主辦多個招募活動外,我們也有實習計劃和研究生計劃。

 

專業人才

我們在下列各主要業務增長領域需才甚殷:硬件工程、軟件工程、系統工程。

應屆畢業生

歡迎到香港和美國的職業博覽參觀金寶通的攤位。

實習計劃

金寶通與MIT及其他著名理工大學合作,招募青年人才。

Careers

Grow with us

With 40 years of experience in manufacturing and consumer technologies, Computime cultivates a caring, collaborative and creative environment for its employees all over the world. We have a total of 14 offices and manufacturing sites in Hong Kong, China, Europe, North America, and Canada – and we’re constantly expanding our footprint.

Whether you’re an engineer, designer, accountant or marketing professional, our team is always looking for bright minds and future leaders. Computime values integrity, quality and community at its core, and we encourage our employees to be constructive global citizens. Sign up for our next recruitment events to learn more about what we do.

Job Roles

Computime’s global reach requires a wide range of expertise across its operations, from software developers and engineers to designers, corporate support, marketing personnel, accounting, big data and more. We hold several recruitment events throughout the year, as well as internship and graduate programs.

Professionals

We are looking for talent in our core growth areas, which include hardware, software, and system engineers.

Graduates

Find Computime at career fairs in Hong Kong and the US.

Internships

Computime works with MIT and other leading engineering universities to recruit young talent.