可持續性

我們的願景是透過創新,成為智能及可持續生活領先的推動者。我們的使命是通過技術、産品及製造解決方案,使智能及可持續生活變得普及。

歐陽伯康, 首席行政官及執行董事

我們安裝了節能空調系統,每年可減省23,000千瓦時電耗。


環境保護

金寶通致力為社會提供節能解決方案,同時嚴格控制其業務流程對環境的影響。

開發綠色産品

了解更多

我們致力開發創新的自動化家用電器,以最大程度地减少能源及其他天然資源的消耗。我們的産品設計符合相關的能源法規,並符合歐盟廢棄電子電氣設備(“WEEE”)指令。 我們的産品易於拆解,可有效地從廢棄産品中回收有用材料。

環境管理

了解更多

在開發和推廣綠色産品應用時,金寶通十分重視其産品生産過程的環境管理。我們不僅生産綠色節能産品,而且還盡一切努力减少生産過程對環境的影響。所有生産工廠均已通過ISO 14001環境管理體系認證。

控制排放

了解更多

金寶通會定期審查生産過程對環境的影響,致力减少空氣污染物、廢水、廢物和噪音的排放。我們制定了《環境保護監測程序》,定期監測所有排放到外部的污染物,以確保符合法律、法規和公司標準。我們已實施程序以减少我們的空氣、廢水、有害物質、一般及家居垃圾。

未來展望

  • 我們相信,智能節能技術是實現智能及可持續生活的關鍵,因此,公司將致力開發創新産品,並追求卓越營運。
  • 展望未來,我們將繼續承擔企業公民的責任,通過我們的技術、産品及製造解决方案,使智能及可持續生活變得普及。此外,我們亦致力通過環境保護、職業安全、職場平等及社會關懷等舉措,務求為公司和社會帶來積極轉變。
  • 要瞭解更多有關我們企業責任的信息,請下載我們最近的ESG報告。

下載ESG報告

Sustainability

Our vision is to be a leading innovator and enabler of smart and sustainable living, and our mission is to universalize smart and sustainable living through technologies, products and manufacturing solutions.

Bernard AUYANG, CEO & Executive Director

We installed energy-saving air conditioners,
saving 23,000 kWh of electricity annually.


Environmental Protection

Computime is committed to providing resource-saving solutions to society, while
rigorously managing the environmental impacts from its business processes.

Green Product Development

READ MORE

We endeavor to develop innovative automated home appliances to minimize domestic consumption of energy and other natural resources. Our products are designed to comply with applicable energy-related regulations, and to comply with the European Union Waste Electrical and Electronic Equipment (“WEEE”) Directive. Our products are easy to disassemble so that useful materials can be recovered from the obsolete products.

Environmental Management

READ MORE

While developing and promoting application of green products, Computime attaches great importance to the environmental management of its products’ production processes. Not only do we produce green and energy-saving products, but also make every effort to reduce the environmental impacts arising from the production processes. All production plants are certified with the ISO 14001 Environmental Management System.

Emissions Control

READ MORE

Computime regularly reviews environmental impacts during the production process, striving to reduce emissions of air pollutants, wastewater, waste and noise. We have formulated the Environmental Protection Monitoring Procedures to ensure that all pollutants to be discharged externally are regularly monitored for compliance with laws, regulations and Company standards. We have implemented procedures to reduce our air, wastewater, hazardous, general, and domestic waste.

Looking Forward

  • We believe smart and energy-saving technologies are the key to a smart and sustainable living and, therefore, the Company works diligently to develop innovative products and pursue operational excellence.
  • Going forward, we will continue to shoulder our responsibility as a responsible corporate citizen and to universalize smart and sustainable living through our technologies, products and manufacturing solutions. We are dedicated to bringing positive transformation to the Company and the society by contributing to environmental protection, occupational safety, workplace equality and social caring.
  • To learn more about our corporate responsibility please download most recent ESG Report.

Download ESG Report